Spread the love

Presentation of the AAPG-EAGE Student Chapter of UniLaSalle


In September 2018, the AAPG and EAGE Student Chapters of UniLaSalle merged in order to form the newly named AAPG-EAGE Student Chapter of the institute.

The Chapter is composed of 2 departments linked by the executive board. The executive board is lead by a president and a vice president : Enguerrand LEVIEUX and Mathilde LOUBRIE. They supervise 2 webmasters : Noémie MIDY and Aude PECHADRE.

The 2 departments of the Chapter are dedicated respectively to the AAPG and EAGE events. Each department is composed of 5 members who work on the monthly newsletter and the development of partnerships with sponsors for conferences and fieldtrips.

The AAPG department is composed of : Fabio PELUSO as the sponsor manager, Julien COQUERET and Jules JAUFFRET as the fieldtrip managers, Maeva CANONNE as the newsletter manager, Martin VERKIMPE as the conferences manager and Fanja-Emeline RAHARISON as the designer.

The EAGE department is composed of : Valentine JACOB as the sponsor manager, Martin DOLIGEZ and Auregan BOYET as the fieldtrip managers, Betty RUIZ as the newsletter manager, Louis DARSU-DOMECQ as the conferences manager and Noémie VOLPILHAC as the designer.